Who Will Lift the Webb Ellis Cup?

Held every four years, the Rugby World Cup is a unique chance to see twenty of the best rugby union teams in the world fight it out for the top honours. Originally held in 1987, there have been 4 countries that have taken the title since its inception with New Zealand, Australia, South Africa and England all tasting victory.

Held at a different destination each tournament, the excitement of the holiday is amplified when you join your country’s supporters for a clash that only a world cup can deliver.

Image of Amanda Sales Manager
travel expert male
Travel expert female
Dave member of staff

Let us plan your perfect holiday,
speak to one of our experts today.

Call us on  020 8001 4121 or enquire online.

Book with Confidence – All of our holidays come with full ABTA and ATOL protection. You can be sure you’re in safe hands.

Discover the Rugby World Cup…

Empty Rugby Stadium The different stadiums From the stadiums steeped in history to the most recently built, each game has its own atmosphere and feel.

The home team always has the heart of the crowd, chanting in their language with fire in their bellies, but just being at a big game of the Super Series, Six Nations or World Cup will have you cheering when they cross for a try whether it's your team or not!
We Love...
rugby union player on the field Cheering on our heroes No matter which country you come from or who you support, when you watch a live game of rugby union you can't help but admire the skill of the players.

Whether its a ferocious tackle, a hard fought scrum or a player blasting through the line, we notice the greatness of the elite few that have the ability to play this great game for their country.
We Love...
Crowd of supporters cheering their rugby union team Getting Amongst the Crowd With every advertised package sold from Just Perfect Holidays, we guarantee a ticket to specific games included in the price.

Contact the specialists at Just Perfect Holidays and begin planning your Rugby Union holiday package today!
We Love...
Travel Aware Logo

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and the NHS have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For more on security, local laws, plus passport and visa information, see travelaware.campaign.gov.uk. Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting fitfortravel.nhs.uk.

Get special offers and news

Best prices for Hotels, Flights & Car
Experienced, friendly staff
Easy booking process

ABTA logo  ATOL 5534

BOOK DIRECT: 020 8001 4121

Mon–Fri: 9am–7pm. Sat & Sun: 10am–12pm